Keri-Mei Zagrobelna

‘Ko taku reo taku ohooho, ko taku reo taku mapihi mauria’.

‘My language is my awakening, my language is the window to my soul’

(Maori proverb)

I use jewellery as my language and speak through my hands.

My eyes hear my thoughts and translate

Poutama

bronze, brass, copper, patina and cotton.

height:60mm  width:66mm  depth:25mm

Untitled

bronze, brass, copper and patina.

height:39mm  width:66mm  depth:20mm

kmzagrobelna@gmail.com

Facebook

One thought on “Keri-Mei Zagrobelna

  1. Pingback: Museum Shop | CrippleCreak

Leave a Reply

